Kontakt

Vereinsadresse
AnschriftEnnepetal Raccoons
Baseball- und Softballclub 1984 e.V.
c/o Andreas Bernhard
Hagelsiepen 11
58256 Ennepetal
E-Mailinfo@raccoons.de
Vorstand
VorsitzenderAndreas Bernhard
Tel.: 02333 / 861120
Tel.: 0162 / 4707815
E-Mail: bernhard@raccoons.de
Vorstand Sport (Spielbetrieb, Umpire)Kay Seifert
E-Mail: seifert@raccoons.de
Vorstand FinanzenSven Twork
E-Mail: stwork@raccoons.de
Beirat
Schriftführer/inNN
Pressewart / ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitNicholas Schmidt
E-Mail: schmidt@raccoons.de
MaterialwartPatrick Hochstein
E-Mail: hochstein@raccoons.de
Jugendabteilung
JugendwartJan Kuhse
E-Mail: kuhse@raccoons.de
stellvertr. JugendwartNN
Trainer
BaseballAchim Hilger
Tel.: 0176 / 5538008
E-Mail: hilger@raccoons.de
Mixed-SoftballKlaus-Peter Matschke
E-Mail: matschke@raccoons.de
Schüler Little League MajorsStefan Kramer
Tel.: 0178 / 6032640
E-Mail: kramer@raccoons.de
Schüler Toss-BallNN
MinisKay Seifert
E-Mail: seifert@raccoons.de